Home Page with Future Meetings and Events

Last updated 6th January 2018

Please check out the forthcoming events page

as they contain many photographs of the past events.

We do at present require 2 new committee members and a Fundraising Co-ordinator, if you are either interested or require further information please contact the secretary Paul Pyrah on 01522 820154 or 07905 114373 asap.

Our next event is the Get Together at  Ritz Wetherspoons High Street Lincoln on Tuesday 9th January from 12 noon. Please come along and join us and I’ll get the tea’s and coffee’s on behalf of Lincolnshire IA.

Dates for 2018

The following are dates for the committee only meetings and will be held at Nora Chapmans home starting at 7-00pm unless otherwise stated.

  • Tuesday 16th January 2018

  • Tuesday 15th May

  • Tuesday 17th July

  • Tuesday 16th October

  • Tuesday 4th December starting at 6-30pm prompt at a venue yet to be decided.

  • Meal Meetings and “Get Togethers”

The meals will be held at The Lincoln Green. Lincoln Road, North Hykeham Lincoln and are only open to Lincolnshire IA members and one guest

Meeting at 12-45pm sitting down at 1-00pm.

The Three Course Easter Meal will be held on Sunday 8th April 2018. Please contact Paul Pyrah for a menu as we book in advance. Completed menus to reach Paul Pyrah by Saturday 24th March at the very latest and include £10-00 per person. Cheques payable to “Lincolnshire IA”

The  Three Course Late Summer Meal will be held on Sunday 2nd September 2018. Please contact Paul Pyrah for a  menu as we book in advance. Completed menus to reach Paul Pyrah by Saturday 18th August at the very latest and include  £10-00 per person, Cheques payable to “Lincolnshire IA”

The  Three Course Christmas Meal will be held on Sunday 2nd December 2018. Please contact Paul Pyrah for a Festive menu as we book in advance. Completed menus to reach Paul Pyrah by Saturday 17th November at the very latest and include £10-00 per person. Cheques payable to “Lincolnshire IA”

The get Togethers at “The Ritz” Wetherspoons High Street Lincoln will be held from 12 noon to about 2-00pm.

  • Tuesday 9th January 2018

  • Tuesday 13th February

  • Tuesday 13th March

  • Tuesday10th April

  • Tuesday 8th May

  • Tuesday 12th June

  • Tuesday 10th July

  • Tuesday 14th August

  • Tuesday 11th September

  • Tuesday 9th October

  • Tuesday 13th November

  • Tuesday 11th December

  •            All the above dates and venues are subject to changes.

  • I will advertise all the above Lincolnshire IA dates in the Midlands News Bulletin; some will be in my Newsletters and on the lincolnshireia.com website and the Lincolnshire IA section on the IA website iasupport.org

For further details of any of the above please contact Paul Pyrah on 01522 820154